Faculty

Administration and Support 

  

Troutman, Billy 

btroutman@ccboe.org

Principal

  Barnett, Diane

  dbarnett@ccboe.org  



 Guidance Counselor 

Riddle, Haynes 

hriddle@ccboe.org 

Cooperative Education Director

Lay, Nancy 

nlay@ccboe.org

Bookkeeper

White, Janie

janiewhite@ccboe.org

Secretary




Career Tech Instructors


  

Calvert, Timmy 

tcalvert@ccboe.org

Auto Collision Repair

Stevens, Blake

bstevens@ccboe.org

Electrical Technology

Feldner, Denise 

dfeldner@ccboe.org

Work Technology

Flanigan, Tasha

tflanigan@ccboe.org

Cosmetology

Garrison, Rick 

rgarrison@ccboe.org

Drafting & Design Technology

Dooley, Nolan 

ndooley@ccboe.org

Welding Technology

Hill, Amie

aveal@ccboe.org

Culinary Arts & Hospitality

Burkett, Mike

mburkett@ccboe.org

Building Construction

White, Tim

twhite@ccboe.org

Precision Machining Technology

Smith, Tracy 
Basch, Adriann 

tracysmith@ccboe.org
abasch@ccboe.org

Health Science

Moore, Pete 

pmoore@ccboe.org

Horticulture/Floriculture

Neal, Corey 

cneal@ccboe.org

HVACR

Melton, Tim 


Auto Service Technology

  Ullery, Chad cullery@ccboe.org JROTC
  Jones, Bud HBJones@ccboe.org JROTC
  Gay, Mike

Brauer, Ray

Hancock/Virtual               Academy   

Leverett, Jodi

Shannon, Chad   

Collins, Matt



 
 


 
r
 mgay@ccboe.org

rbrauer@ccboe.org




jleverett@ccboe.org 

cshannon@ccboe.org                                                                                 
mcollins@ccboe.org 
 Pre-Engineering

Mechatronics 




Access    

Access

Access